Next Nintendo Direct Scheduled For The 11th June

By Melissa Evans on May 24, 2013, 8:45PM EDT
Wii U3DS

Despite Nintendo not attending at E3 in the same capacity that it has in previous years, Nintendo will be holding a Nintendo Direct transmission at E3.

The transmission will take place on the 11th June, around 7AM Pacific (10AM Eastern, 3PM UK), which means, a day after the conferences held by Sony and Microsoft.

Nintendo Direct will be broadcasted on their own site and through the Youtube channel of the company. Games like Smash Bros., Mario 3D, Mario Kart, along many others, will be the main spotlight of the event.

Source: IGN

blog comments powered by Disqus