Call Of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Will Be Revealed In August

By Mike Sousa on July 31, 2013, 1:59PM EDT
PS4XBOWii UPCPS3X360

At E3 we got to see Call of Duty: Ghosts' single player campaign, however nothing was revealed about its multiplayer. Today, Activision announced that Infinity Ward will finally reveal the game's multiplayer next month, on the 14th of August.

The multiplayer will be revealed in a special event taking place in Los Angeles, on the 14th August at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm GMT, with the event being broadcasted on the game's official website and on Xbox Live. So far, the only known details regarding the multiplayer is the fact that the game will support character customization, and one of the maps will be Free Fall, a map set in a skyscraper.

Call of Duty: Ghosts will be available on the 5th of November for PC, PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii U. The PS4 and Xbox One versions will be released on the same day as their respectives consoles.

blog comments powered by Disqus