Electronic Arts To Reveal Six New Games At E3

By Mike Sousa on May 19, 2014, 6:20PM EDT
PS4XBOWii UPC3DSVitaPS3X360

Spike TV's Geoff Keighley has revealed more information regarding Electronic Arts' E3 conference, which will take place on the 9th of June. Keighley has stated via Twitter that the conference will last one hour, and that six new games will be revealed during the event.

According to Electronic Arts, at the press conference we will see more information about several of the company's previously announced titles, as well as "new projects and intellectual properties currently in development." At the moment, only Star Wars: Battlefront has been confirmed to be shown at the event, but we will most likely see other highly anticipated titles such as Mirror's Edge and Dragon Age: Inquisition.

Electronic Arts' E3 conference is scheduled to happen on the 9th of June at 12:00 PDT (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EST).

Source: Twitter

blog comments powered by Disqus