Sony's Gamescom 2014 Press Conference Scheduled For August 12

By Mike Sousa on July 19, 2014, 8:44PM EDT
PS4VitaPS3

Sony has announced the schedule for its Press Conference at Gamescom 2014. The Press Conference is dated for Tuesday, August 12, at 6:00PM UK time/1PM ET/10AM PT.

Although Sony hasn't given any hints about what games would make an appearance at the Press Conference, Shuhei Yoshida teased that we could see some new titles at the event. After E3 2014, Yoshida stated that Sony had "some things for GamesCom [and] TGS as well."

What games would you like to see at Sony's Gamescom 2014 Press Conference? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Source: VideoGamer

blog comments powered by Disqus