NBA 2K15 Playable For Free This Weekend For Xbox One Gold Members

By Mike Sousa on April 23, 2015, 3:51PM EDT
XBO

NBA 2K15 will be available for Xbox Live Gold members to download and play during this weekend for free, Microsoft announced.

Xbox Live Gold members can start downloading the game this Friday at 12pm PDT/ 8pm BST, with the game remaining playable until Monday at 12am PDT/ 8am BST. Players will keep their Gamerscore and achievements earned while playing the game during this time.

The players' progress will be carried over to the full game should they decide to purchase the game sometime later.

Source: Xbox News

blog comments powered by Disqus