Call Of Duty: Black Ops III Getting A Double XP Event This Weekend

By Mike Sousa on November 19, 2015, 7:39PM EDT
PS4XBOPCPS3X360

Treyarch and Activision have announced that Call of Duty: Blacks Ops III players will be able to earn double XP during this weekend. This double XP event applies to all the game's multiplayer and Zombies modes.

The double XP event has already officially begun on PS4, Xbox One and PC, and will run until the 23rd of November at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT. Times for the Xbox 360 and PS3 versions of the game are yet to be revealed.

Will you be taking this opportunity to get to higher ranks or will you rather play some other games this weekend? Share your opinion in the comments below.

blog comments powered by Disqus