Atlus Releases New Persona 5 Screenshots

By Mike Sousa on June 10, 2016, 5:23PM EDT
PS4PS3

Atlus has released a new batch of Persona 5 screenshots. These showcase several of the game's characters, animated cutscenes, gameplay segments, and more.

Atlus has also revealed that it will be hosting a Persona 5 E3 special live stream on the 15th of June at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 21:00 JST. Dubbed "Uncover the Phantom Thieves," the stream will show a "classified video" and reveal new information about the game. You can watch at the indicated time here.

Persona 5 will release in North America exclusively on PS4 and PS3 on the 14th of February. Atlus has yet to reveal the release date for Europe.

blog comments powered by Disqus