Sniper Elite 3 Is Free To Play On Steam This Weekend

By Mike Sousa on October 6, 2016, 7:13PM EDT
PC

Rebellion has announced that its first-person shooter Sniper Elite 3 is available to play for free this weekend on Steam. Both the single-player and multiplayer portions of the game are playable during this period.

Sniper Elite 3 is on sale at a discount of 80% during the weekend, which is always a good deal should you like what you played. In addition, the game's Season Pass is 66% off and the entire Sniper Elite Trilogy is 75% off.

All you have to do is go to the Sniper Elite's Steam page and download the game. It's available from now until Monday, October 10 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

blog comments powered by Disqus