New Uncharted 3 DLC Detailed

New Uncharted 3 DLC Detailed

Developer Naughty Dog revealed new downloadable content for Uncharted 3. As previously teased, four reworked Uncharted multiplayer maps are now available for download.

The maps included are: Cave, Fort, Lost City, and Sanctuary. "Dynamic lighting effects, new particle effects and a slew of technical changes have been made to these maps," says Naughty Dog. "The lighting was reworked from scratch. New textures and weather effects are apparent and freshly decorate all maps."

Fortune Hunters' Club members can download these maps for free. A price for non-members has not been revealed. The studio also plans to release three new multiplayer character skins next and teased even more DLC on a post on the PlayStation Blog.


TAGS: Uncharted 3 Drakes Deception, Naughty Dog, Sony, PS3

You may also be interested in:


You need to login or register to comment on this news story.