Latest PS4 Headlines

PS4 Headlines

Rocket League's 'Frosty Fest' Event Begins Today

By Mike Sousa on December 11, 2017, 2:30PM EST
Switch PS4 XBO PC

Developer Psyonix has announced that 'Frosty Fest', an in-game event for Rocket League that features some christmas-themed content, goes live later today. 'Frosty Fest' is based on the same kind of…

Aven Colony Receives New Free Content Update On PC

By Mike Sousa on December 11, 2017, 9:49AM EST
PS4 XBO PC

Developer Team17 and Mothership Entertainment have released a free new PC update for their engrossing sci-fi city-building and management sim, Aven Colony. This update will be coming soon to the PS4…

Tokyo Xanadu eX+ Now Available For PS4 And PC

By Mike Sousa on December 10, 2017, 7:20AM EST
PS4 PC

Aksys Games and Nihon Falcom announced that Tokyo Xanadu eX+ is now available for PS4 and PC via Steam. Tokyo Xanadu eX+is enhanced version of Tokyo Xanadu, which was released earlier this year for…

Monster Hunter: World Beta Kicks Off Today

By Mike Sousa on December 9, 2017, 9:49AM EST
PS4

The beta of Monster Hunter World begins today exclusively for PlayStation Plus subscribers on PS4. Available to pre-load now, the beta kicks off today at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST/ 6pm CEST, and…

MediEvil Remaster Announced For PS4

By Mike Sousa on December 9, 2017, 9:00AM EST
PS4

Sony revealed during PlayStation Experince 2017 that MediEvil is getting a 4K remaster for PS4. You can check the teaser trailer below. If you’re not familiar with the MediEvil series, it’s a col…

God Of War Total Playtime Around 25 to 35 Hours

By Mike Sousa on December 9, 2017, 7:14AM EST
PS4

During the PlayStation Experience event, God of War Director Cory Barlog came up on stage to reveal new details on the upcoming God of War. Barlog discussed the game's progress, which is going very…

SoulCalibur VI Announced For PS4, Xbox One And PC

By Mike Sousa on December 9, 2017, 6:46AM EST
PS4 XBO PC

During The Game Awards event, Bandai Namco officially announced SoulCalibur VI, the next mainline chapter of the SoulCalibur series. Following the 20th anniversary of the franchise, the famous…

Ubisoft Announces Delays For Far Cry 5 And The Crew 2

By Mike Sousa on December 7, 2017, 3:27PM EST
PS4 XBO PC

Ubisoft announced it is investing more time in the development of three upcoming games, which means that these three games will be delayed in order to deliver a higher quality experience. These games…