Latest Xbox One Headlines

Xbox One Headlines

Destiny 2 Expansion II: Warmind Goes Live Today

By Mike Sousa on May 8, 2018, 10:02AM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Activision announced that Destiny 2 Expansion II: Warmind will go live today at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST / 5 AM AET (May 9). Prior to the expansion's release, servers will be going down for…

Tour de France 2018 Announced For PS4 And Xbox One

By Mike Sousa on May 7, 2018, 12:25PM EDT
PS4 XBO

Focus Home Interactive and Cyanide Studio have officially unveiled Tour de France 2018 for PS4 and Xbox One. In Tour de France 2018, you will dive into the intensity of this legendary race where…

Taki Confirmed For SoulCalibur VI

By Mike Sousa on May 2, 2018, 1:00PM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Bandai Namco announced today the addition of Taki the iconic ninja as a playable character in SoulCalibur VI. Taki is a famous ninja also known as the Fu-Ma’s Shadow, so there’s no doubting her fig…

Lumines Remastered Launches On June 26

By Mike Sousa on May 2, 2018, 12:37PM EDT
Switch PS4 XBO PC

Enhance Games has announced that Lumines Remastered, the HD remake of the PSP title Lumines, is releasing worldwide on the 26th of June. Lumines Remastered is an HD remake of the original Lumines…

Here's The New Trailer For Red Dead Redemption 2

By Mike Sousa on May 2, 2018, 12:11PM EDT
PS4 XBO

As promised earlier this week, Rockstar today released a new trailer for the highly-anticipated Red Dead Redemption 2. The new trailer focuses heavily on the game's story and characters, giving us an…