Destiny 2

Destiny 2 'Forsaken' Expansion Announced

By Mike Sousa on June 5, 2018, 5:08PM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Activision and Bungie officially announced Destiny 2: Forsaken, a new expansion to the first-person shooter. The new expansion will release worldwide on PS4, Xbox One and PC on the 4th of September.…

Destiny 2 Expansion II: Warmind Goes Live Today

By Mike Sousa on May 8, 2018, 10:02AM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Activision announced that Destiny 2 Expansion II: Warmind will go live today at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST / 5 AM AET (May 9). Prior to the expansion's release, servers will be going down for…

Destiny 2 'The Dawning' Event Begins Today

By Mike Sousa on December 19, 2017, 12:54PM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Bungie and Activision announced that The Dawning, Destiny's annual winter event, is now live on all platforms. The events begins today and will run until the 9th of January. The festivities include…

Destiny 2 Launch Trailer Revealed

By Mike Sousa on August 23, 2017, 9:55AM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Although the release of Destiny 2 is still a few weeks away, Bungie and Activision have recently released the launch trailer for their online multiplayer first-person shooter. Featuring both…

Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended Until Tuesday

By Mike Sousa on July 24, 2017, 7:59AM EDT
PS4 XBO

Bungie and Activision have announced that the Destiny 2 open beta, which is currently available on PS4 and Xbox One, has been extended for further testing until tomorrow, July 25. The Destiny 2 beta…

Glacier White PS4 Pro Coming In Destiny 2 Bundle

By Mike Sousa on July 11, 2017, 7:42AM EDT
PS4

Sony Interactive Entertainment announced that the PS4 Pro will be available in Glacier White as part of a Destiny 2 Bundle. The bundle includes a Deluxe Edition copy of Destiny 2 on Blu-ray Disc…

Destiny 2 Open Beta Detailed, New Trailer Released

By Mike Sousa on July 7, 2017, 9:23AM EDT
PS4 XBO PC

Bungie has announced that the Destiny 2 console open beta will begin on the 21st of July on PS4 and Xbox One. Players who pre-order the game will gain access to the open beta a few days early, with…

Bungie Officially Announces Destiny 2

By Mike Sousa on March 28, 2017, 9:10AM EDT

Following the alleged Destiny 2 poster that got leaked last week from a GameStop store in Italy, which you can see below, Bungie has now officially announced Destiny 2. The announcement was made via…