Hitman Will Feature Seven Episodes

By Mike Sousa on March 7, 2016, 4:42PM EST

The upcoming Hitman game will have a total of seven episodes, Square Enix has revealed. While the game will have seven episodes, the publisher has yet to confirm if each pack will come with one new location, as Square Enix has only revealed six locations so far.

At launch, the game will only feature a Prologue and the France level. The game will continue to receive post-release updates throughout the year, including new campaign missions, new locations and more Contracts. New locations include Italy, Morocco, Thailand, Japan and USA. New weapons and outfits will also be made available throughout the year at no additional cost.

You can purchase the 'Hitman Intro Pack', which gives players access only to the Prologue and the France level for $14.99/€14.99/£11.59. If you purchased the Hitman Intro Pack, each new location will be available to purchase for $9.99/€9.99/£7.99 each. Should players wish to purchase the full package, they will be able to do so for $59.99/€59.99/£44.99.

Hitman releases on the 11th of March on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Source: Buy.Hitman

blog comments powered by Disqus