Star Ocean: Integrity And Faithlessness Releases On The 28th Of June In North America

By Mike Sousa on April 1, 2016, 3:59PM EDT

According to the Square Enix Store, the upcoming Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will release in North America on the 28th of June. This listing, which has already been removed, also revealed the game will have a Day One Edition.

The Day One Edition includes background music from Valkyrie Profile and Valkyrie Profile: Silmeria, which players can swap with Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness' own in-battle music. It also comes with the following in-game items:

  • Ring of the Valkyries: Increases ATK, INT and Critical
  • Gold Bunny Statue: Increases EXP and FOL
  • Bushybrume Cincture: Reduces amount of MP used
  • Wristlet of the Stars: Reduces damage taken
  • Secret Sthalian Tome: Increases HP healed

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness takes place between the events of Star Ocean: The Second Story and Star Ocean: Till the End of Time. Several centuries after leaving Earth, humanity is on the verge of achieving peace after multitudes of trials and the spread of the Galactic Federation. However, this so desired peace is threatened as the embers of conflict have begun to stir on planet Feycreed.

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will be available exclusively on PS4. The game will support dual-audio, letting players choose between Japanese or English voice acting.

blog comments powered by Disqus