The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath Collector's Edition Announced, New Trailer Highlights Game Modes

By Mike Sousa on November 21, 2017, 12:57PM EDT

Bandai Namco has unveiled the Collector's Edition for The Seven Deadly Sins: Knights of Britannia. Dubbed The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath Collector’s Edition, this edition includes the following:

  • The Seven Deadly Sins: Knights of Britannia Full Game
  • Genuine Official Laser Cell Art, designed exclusively by the anime studio
  • 12cm (4.7 inches) figurine of Meliodas by Banpresto
  • Collector’s Box

Bandai Namco also released new details and a trailer that highlight the game's Adventure and Duel modes.

In Adventure Mode, players will relive the story of the anime with free story updates as the next seasons airs. Roam around the land in Hawk Mama following ‘rumours’ to find out where the other Sins are and do side-quests to increase ‘rumours’ to progress in the main story. Players will also be able to perform the characters special attack called ‘Sin Action’.

Duel modes will allow players to face off in traditional versus or participate in challenging online fights set in iconic locations of the anime. Fight 1vs1 or 2vs2 with 20 customisable playable characters with magic crystals.

The Seven Deadly Sins: Knights of Britannia releases on the 9th of February exclusively on PS4.

blog comments powered by Disqus